LINDA THORNTON COMMENTS ON CRYSTAL WATER


LINDA THORNTON COMMENTS ON CRYSTAL WATER

I have not tried the sacred crystal water recipe yet as I am still waiting on the materials to arrive but I have begun leaving a crystal point in my water bottle all the time. I am what is known as “disabled” but I prefer to think of myself as physically challenged..haha. So in the past I have saved plastic coke bottles and kept water in them so I would have something to drink. And I know that is not a good idea but at the time it was all I had. My point is I can drink water out of the bottle which is filtered water by the way and it tastes ok. BUT when I put that same water in the bottle with the crystal in it, the entire taste changes, it is like the cleanest, freshest tasting water I have ever had. So I know the crystals work.

CRYSTALS AND HEALTH INFORMATION CENTRE

One thought on “LINDA THORNTON COMMENTS ON CRYSTAL WATER

Leave a Reply

